Something went wrong while retrieving your map, please ensure you have entered the short code correctly.

Contact Details

Peshawar (HEAD OFFICE)

Deans Trade Center Tf : # 142,143,144, Peshawar
091-5253304-6
091-5285033
peshawar@swatagro.com

-------- Sub Office

-------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------
000-0000000-0
000-0000000-0
info@swatagro.com

Afghanistan Regional Office

3rd Floor, flat No: 1 & 2, Baseer Market, Quae Markaz, Kabul
+93-770007778
+93-796345498
afghanistan@swatagro.com

Lahore Regional Office

Pajn Gehrian, Shadab Studio Road, Near Meezan Oil Mills, 18-km, Multan Road, Lahore
0345-8424915
0345-8424915
lahore@swatagro.com

Sahiwal Regional Office

Gunj Shakar Colony, Muhammad Pur Road, Sahiwal
040-4505110
0345-8421660
sahiwal@swatagro.com

Multan Regional Office

PLOT No. 123, Industrial Estate, Phase II. Multan
061-6514271
061-6514271
multan@swatagro.com

Bahawalpur Regional Office

Near Sungam Petrol Pump, Opp. Zakhera, Ahmed Pur East Road, Bahawalpur
062-2201105
062-2201105
bahawalpur@swatagro.com

Hyderabad Regional Office

House No. 8/A, 1st Floor, Gulshan e Muslim Housing Society, Site Area. Hyderabad
022-3883357
0300-3205703
hyderabad@swatagro.com

Sukhar Regional Office

Plot No: B-103, S.I.T.E Area, Golimar, Sukkur
071-5631277
0300-3205742
sukhar@swatagro.com

Peshawar Regional Office

Office # 5, First Floor, Zeenat Plaza, Opp: Old Haji Camp G.T Road, Peshawar
091-2260715
0302-5550649
peshawar-regional@swatagro.com

Quetta Regional Office

House # 337-A/10, Block-4, Sibi Road, Chamman Street, Satellite Town. Quetta
081-2448391
0333-7931469
quetta@swatagro.com

Faisalabad Regional Office

House No. 1, Panj Pulian Road, Riaz Ul Jannah Housing Society. Faislabad
041-8458612
0345-8424984
faisalabad@swatagro.com