Something went wrong while retrieving your map, please ensure you have entered the short code correctly.

Contact Details

Peshawar (HEAD OFFICE)

Deans Trade Center Tf : # 142,143,144, Peshawar
091-5253304-6
091-5285033
peshawar@swatagro.com

Lahore Sub Office

House # 319, H Block, Main Canal Bank Road Johar Town, Lahore
042-35463891-6
042-35463891-6
lahore-sub@swatagro.com

Afghanistan Regional Office

3rd Floor, flat No: 1 & 2, Baseer Market, Quae Markaz, Kabul
+93-770007778
+93-796345498
afghanistan@swatagro.com

Lahore Regional Office

Plot # 4, Street # 3, 19KM Lahore Multan Road Back Side Hi-Noon Laboratories, Chung. Lahore
042-35971403
042-35971403
lahore@swatagro.com

Sahiwal Regional Office

Flat # 1 & 2, Saeed Moakal Colony, Fateh Sher Road, Sahiwal
040-4225954
040-4225954
sahiwal@swatagro.com

Multan Regional Office

2-A, Industrial Estate, Multan
061-6514271
061-6514271
multan@swatagro.com

Bahawalpur Regional Office

Plot # 21-24c, Near Sheikh Mukhtar Soap Factory, Small Industrial Estate, Bahawalpur
062-2887809
062-2887809
bahawalpur@swatagro.com

Hyderabad Regional Office

S.I.T.E. Area Near MCB Bank. Fateh Road, Hyderabad
022-3883357
022-3883357
hyderabad@swatagro.com

Sukhar Regional Office

Plot No: B-103, S.I.T.E Area, Golimar, Sukkur
071-5631277
071-5631277
sukhar@swatagro.com

Peshawar Regional Office

Office # 5, First Floor, Zeenat Plaza, Opp: Old Haji Camp G.T Road, Peshawar
091-2260715
091-2260715
peshawar-regional@swatagro.com

Quetta Regional Office

House # 337-a/10, Block-4, Sbi Road, Sanjrani Street, Satellite Town, Quetta
081-2448391
081-2448391
quetta@swatagro.com

Swat Regional Office

Shop# 42-43-44, Muhammad Khan Market Matta Bazar, Swat
094-6792981
094-6792981
swat@swatagro.com